Showing 101-120 of 889
Showing 101-120 of 889
Tutor jobs near Washington, DC

Damascus, MD

Hi, we are looking for a summer tutor for our son, currently in 3rd grade. He has ADD and there is a possibility of dyslexia....

Oxon Hill, MD

I need help with reading and math. Student/Parent Information: Location: Oxon Hill, MD 20745 Subject: reading ; math Student grade level: Adult Lesson

Washington, DC

I am looking for a calc tutor to help me with my homework and upcoming exam. I am a freshman at GWU....

Washington, DC

I am in a graphic design graduate program and one of our professors gave us an assignment to code a few pages of a website. I designed it in Indesign, but I

Arlington, VA

I am an adult looking to start Romanian lessons in a few weeks once or twice a week. I'm finishing an online course for a different subject and need to

Clifton, VA

I'm looking for a tutor for my 7 year old on handwriting. He is 7 and autistic and having a lot of issues in handwriting....

Ashburn, VA

hello. I am looking into going for my CCNA. I am new to networking but have some basic knowledge. Student/Parent Information: Location: Ashburn, VA 20147

Washington, DC

I'm interested in bettering my skillset within R. The work I've done so far has been with a data mining and text mining focus, but I'm interested in learning

Fusion Academy - Alexandria-Alexandria, VA

_Candidates must be prepared to teach and tutor material at a high school level immediately. _Fusion Academy is a comprehensive private middle school and high...

Washington, DC

I am a student at GW looking for a Statistics tutor who knows R program. Washington, DC 20037....

Fairfax, VA

We would like our son to learn tennis. Student/Parent Information: Location: Fairfax, VA 22030 Subject: tennis Student grade level: Elementary Lesson

Marymount University-Arlington, VA

For entering graduate students, undergraduate GPA must be at least 3.0.Preferred Qualifications Strong skills in research, writing, and interpersonal...

Nilo H.-Washington, DC

Looking for a summer tutor/child care for 2 children ages 5 & 7 from mid June up to end of August. Hours are 8-5 but we are flexible with the hours as the

Arlington, VA

I have an upcoming re-test for Greek language in a few weeks and need to practice speaking. Student/Parent Information: Location: Arlington, VA 22201 Subject

Washington, DC

I am an economist with graduate degree in Public Policy. And I would like to improve some of my advanced-Stata skills. Student/Parent Information: Location:

Centreville, VA

I need help in a project that involves c Student/Parent Information: Location: Centreville, VA 20121 Subject: C Programming Student grade level: College C

Arlington, VA

My son will be completing his second year of Latin at the end of June. Student/Parent Information: Location: Arlington, VA 22207 Subject: Latin Student grade

Curtis Bay, MD

I am a grandmother advocating on behalf on my grandson. He is nine years old and he has Aspergers syndrome. Although he reads really well, he is beginning to

Washington, DC

I'm a student at the George Washington University and I need help for my data analysis class. We are using the program Stata. Student/Parent Information:

Arlington, VA

I am planning to take the Washington DC bar exam in July. Student/Parent Information: Location: Arlington, VA 22209 Subject: bar exam bar exam Tutoring &


Your Recent Searches