Showing 1-20 of 50
Showing 1-20 of 50
Babysitter jobs near Orange, VA

Joe R.Charlottesville, VAEst. salary: $210 - $290 a week

We are seeking a full-time nanny for our three daughters ages 3 months, 2 years, and 5 years old. We would need someone Monday through Friday from 8:30am–5

Candy K.Locust Grove, VAEst. salary: $200 - $250 a week

We need a baby sitter for our 3 years old son from 7 am until 330 pm. Also picking up 3 kids from school a few miles drive

Rebecca M.Locust Dale, VAEst. salary: $9 - $12 an hour

I have 2 wonderful girls, very high energy. My husband and I try to keep our work schedules so that one of us is home. However, his schedule changes often at

Alicia D.Culpeper, VAEst. salary: $8.70 - $12.00 an hour

I'm looking for care for my 5 month old son overnight. Preferably, a patient soul, as he is teething at the moment. Must be certified in infant CPR

Hannah P.Charlottesville, VAEst. salary: $200 - $310 a week

We are looking for a nanny or nanny share for our baby that will be born in July. I will be going back to work in Oct. and would love for someone to start

Breanna G.Gordonsville, VAEst. salary: $9.90 - $13.00 an hour

my husband and I both work in the restaurant business so our hours are afternoons and late evenings (can be close to midnight) need someone to watch our kids

Carrie D.Locust Grove, VAEst. salary: $6.50 - $9.00 an hour

Just for after school care until we get off work. Just to watch the kids. No housekeeping or anything

Juan C.Ruckersville, VAEst. salary: $7.70 - $10.00 an hour

Make sure she eat and training her to go to the bathroom that's all I want no cleaning no laundry just watch

Krysia A.Charlottesville, VAEst. salary: $14 - $31 an hour

We are in search of a sitter in the Charlottesville area who can watch 4 children while we attend an adult only wedding and reception. We are from out of town

Kristen H.Charlottesville, VAEst. salary: $9.80 - $15.00 an hour

My daughter is almost 2 and a half. She is sweet, fun, and bright, loves books, singing, dancing and drawing. She enjoys puzzles and blowing bubbles too, and

Megan O.Bybee, VAEst. salary: $5.80 - $10.00 an hour

We are in need of occasional help for our 11 year old son. He is independent and capabale of taking care of himself. We just need someone at the home with and

Gale M.Charlottesville, VAEst. salary: $13 - $17 an hour

I am looking for someone to watch my son two evenings during the week, and maybe an occasional weekend evening as well. The time would be from around 9pm till

Alexanderia N.Charlottesville, VAEst. salary: $9.80 - $15.00 an hour

I need a fun caring energetic babysitter on Saturday's and Sunday's From 3:30pm to the latest 10pm While my partner and i work....

Jeffrey T.Charlottesville, VAEst. salary: $9.80 - $15.00 an hour

We have a 2.5 year old toddler that we are seeking babysitting for in the Fry's Spring Neighborhood in Charlottesville. We also have two well behaved dogs in

Karina Luiza D.Charlottesville, VAEst. salary: $9.80 - $15.00 an hour

I would Like some babysitter to take care of my 5 years old son occasionally, Friday and Saturday, about 6-10pm....

Brittany B.Spotsylvania, VAEst. salary: $15 - $20 an hour

I am looking for someone too come to my home, and watch my son while I run errands, clean the house, do my business work-I do work from home. No couch

Rebeca C.Fredericksburg, VAEst. salary: $8.50 - $12.00 an hour

I am looking for a date night babysitter for my 3 year old son ,this Saturday from 4 pm to midnight , let me know if you are interested ....

Theresa J.Rixeyville, VAEst. salary: $8.20 - $12.00 an hour

I need day care for my son Aaron 6 for a couple weeks when school gets out from 830-330. And then I need care from 2-4 Mon- Friday

Charlottesville, VAEst. salary: $24,000 - $32,000 a year

I am planning to be a single choice mom in about a year and a half (summer 2018) and will need a live in, full time nanny. I will likely have additional help

Jeff T.Fredericksburg, VAEst. salary: $9.80 - $15.00 an hour

Looking for someone to stop in for 2-3 hours 3 days a week to check in on my two girls ages 8 &13. This will be their first experience being home alone


Your Recent Searches