Personal Assistant to Owner

Tree Service - Norcross, GA

Full-time | Part-time

I am currently looking for someone to help me, either part time or full time with the following tasks that are part of my daily routine. I appreciate experience but ability and willingness to learn goes a long way. A student during the day looking for part time work in the afternoon and evenings could be a good fit.

None of the following are necessarily a deal breaker but these are areas that I need help with, so the more tasks that you are efficient with, the better match we will be. I am very laid back, flexible and easy to work with.

Know the ins and outs of Excel, Word and Outlook.

Entering my daily receipts in an Excel file.

Entering new customers in my database.

Helping me prepare yearly receipts for my accountant.(once per year)

Keeping up with “to do” jobs, completed jobs as well as whether they have paid.

Managing my marketing campaigns; Yelp, Kudzu, Google, Facebook, directories, etc.

Running errands; picking up things I’ve ordered or need for the week

Marketing skills of any type are a plus

Computer/Internet skills

Photo/video editing skills (used for Youtube, ads,etc.)

Help me keep up with my various schedules

Send Contracts/Invoices

Make customer service calls to vendors I use

Drive me on occasions when I need my office on the go

Some domestic help around house

Make sure mail is being opened, bills are being paid or everything stays on autopay, etc. (I have a lot of accounts)

Please attach your resume and I will contact you for an interview.

Thank you in advance for your application.

Job Types: Full-time, Part-time