Michelle C. - Beaufort, SC 4.3

Hello, My name is Michelle and I am looking for a sitter for my 5 year old son to assist with virtual school while I work during the day.

$10 an hour

Jai D. - Port Royal, SC 4.3

Would like someone to watch my toddler while I'm working or running errands. My child loves books, playing peek-a-boo, and learning new things.

$10 - $15 an hour

Krystal L. - Statesboro, GA 4.3

I'm currently a work at home elementary school teacher. I need care for my 3 year old son, while I am working throughout the day at home.

$230 a week

Orla H. - Hilton Head Island, SC 4.3

Seeking highly experienced, high-energy, loving nanny to care for our toddler on weekends. 20 hours per week, weekends. Saturday 7am - 5pm (10 hrs).

$12 an hour

Brittney L. - Brunswick, GA 4.3

Watch kids while doing school work. Kids are very self sufficient but may need help with computer or school work. This will be very easy.

$300 a week

Meri W. - Bluffton, SC 4.3

Infant Care Breast fed but with supplementation laundry folding kitchen tidying some dinner prep only if…

$12 an hour

Ryan S. - Hanahan, SC 4.3

We have 3 children ages 2, 6 and 9 and are looking for someone to come to the home for approximately 4 hours a day.

$19 - $25 an hour

Meredith J. - Bluffton, SC 4.3

I am looking for someone to help out with my 3 year old daughter and 4 month old son-mother's helper. Monday-Thursday 2:30-5:30 and Friday 9 am-5 pm (with a…

$10 - $15 an hour

Lakeysha C. - Saint George, SC 4.3

I need someone who love children. Someone who has a flexibility, diversity and a good attitude with children. You will not just have a job.

Estimated: $25,000 - $35,000 a year

Bethany M. - Port Wentworth, GA 4.3

I am looking for to keep my daughter at home while I go to work. I need someone loving, patient, caring, and kind. I will have in home cameras.

Estimated: $30,000 - $43,000 a year

Justena K. - Charleston, SC 4.3

I am looking for a part-time, possibly full time nanny, for my 3 and almost 7 year olds. We had the same fabulous nanny for almost 7 years and then moved.

$15 - $18 an hour